WinMX World :: Forum

WinMX Help => Chat Issues => Topic started by: Tn _Wuff on July 11, 2005, 05:03:23 pm

Title: Making primary connections
Post by: Tn _Wuff on July 11, 2005, 05:03:23 pm
Hello, Just switched to dsl from dial up. Still not getting to switch to primary connections. (Windows me). Running ZA. Need to find or switch ports???? Or What? Thanks in Advance (I Hope) :cry:
Title: Making primary connections
Post by: KM on July 11, 2005, 06:50:19 pm
go to settings and click on setup wizard, then follow the prompts and it'll re-check everything etc.

Btw, most people are better off using a secondary connection, but having it able to accept the inbound connections etc will always help.