Adding features such as that make it possible for muted users to gain back their access. So I myself wouldn't recommend adding it like this. Maybe you could possibly have it read the user stats to check their current access first. And not use force login, since that still displays an access change message.
You could set their access and format when they use the /logout command, which can be added as a custom command in WCS to be sent directly to your bot any time someone does the command. You could also have it know if they're already logged out by comparing the access level you read from them. Or keep them from being able to log out if they...well aren't meant to have any access or something.