gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

gfx gfx
gfx
76774 Posts in 13500 Topics by 1651 Members - Latest Member: insider4ever March 29, 2024, 02:53:24 pm
gfx*gfx
gfx
WinMX World :: Forum  |  Metis Scripts and Help  |  Metis Script Help  |  damn bot wont talk
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: damn bot wont talk  (Read 3383 times)

uplinkviper

damn bot wont talk
« on: December 09, 2005, 10:27:41 am »
oh hi all im new to this so go easy plz lol :oops: um...... im a co host of my room and well we are having trouble with the commands  e.g talking back to users! so if anyone knows how to get it working it would be a great help! ty all

Tommy

room name...........A MaTeS aNd MaTeS OnLy RooM_D9BF84901A23

feel free to pop in and say hi.. ty again

Offline willscotn

• Forum Member
damn bot wont talk
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2005, 12:44:17 pm »
<command>
<in>coffee</in>
<out>#c7#yummy mine is white no sugar please i am sweet enough !!</out>
</command>

there basic reply when someone types coffee in room
what server use and is bot running and if colour room type /bot so it is enabled

uplinkviper

ok so
« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2005, 01:58:19 pm »
we are using ouka server, and we are using Metis bot.  we still have trouble with the logins with the bot to!!! how does that work we can make people admins but we cant get the bot to put the colours on there names when they login in?????

Ty you for the reply that helped us alot if anyone elsa can help us out on this one it wound be so welcome..........

ty again wilscotn

Galactic Overlord

damn bot wont talk
« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2005, 04:46:26 am »
The Bots can not add to the user names as that has to be changed at the chatclient level...ie: in their WinMX or RoboMX or Nushi...

Best you can do in the servers is change the text format used around their Nickname...

Offline Bearded Blunder

• Forum Member
    • Taboo Community Website
damn bot wont talk