gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

gfx gfx
gfx
76774 Posts in 13500 Topics by 1651 Members - Latest Member: insider4ever March 28, 2024, 08:29:01 pm
gfx*gfx
gfx
WinMX World :: Forum  |  Third Party Stuff  |  Fixed/Patched Tools and Toys  |  room filler v2.0
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: room filler v2.0  (Read 6329 times)

Offline lemsip boy

• MX Hosts
    • http://www.freewebs.com/mmp777
room filler v2.0
« on: September 01, 2007, 04:46:30 pm »
i downloaded thje rom filler v2.0 from winmx archives any ideas on how 2 get this app 2 stay in my room as it disconnects afetr 5 mins and all fake users leasve any ideas plz many thanks in advance
ty all :)

Offline Alaskaboy

• Forum Member
Re: room filler v2.0
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2008, 12:37:24 pm »
I got this one also but can't get to work at all i am a admin of a room 
                                                                                                 Electric Kitten_BF881F56CAFE

Offline ]-[êll.Ôñ.ËÀR'][']-[.

• WMW Volunteer
  • Its hard being me...but i do it just great.
« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2008, 01:46:27 pm »
The site is offline due to josh being indisposed and unable to run it anymore hence it wont work.
kinda pointless anyway they wont keep you company and ppl entering your room can generally spot them straight away so still leave if no one is there to keep them interested.

Offline ]2aven (R.I.P.)

• MX Hosts
« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2008, 09:11:41 pm »
  Room filler 2.0 does still work, one of the rooms I'm parked in is using it. It doesnt work with wcs though. Add the port at the top and add it to your firewall. If the port is forwarded properly and it matches the port of your room and your not using wcs it will work.  :)

• WMW Volunteer
« Reply #4 on: January 04, 2008, 09:24:21 pm »