gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

gfx gfx
gfx
76775 Posts in 13501 Topics by 1651 Members - Latest Member: insider4ever April 26, 2024, 11:10:27 pm
gfx*gfx
gfx
WinMX World :: Forum  |  Third Party Stuff  |  Bots  |  who is responcible for making the pic prog?
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: who is responcible for making the pic prog?  (Read 4448 times)

MOB -NINJA-

who is responcible for making the pic prog?
« on: January 29, 2006, 12:00:20 am »
Can I ask who is responcible for making the pic prog? I am an admin in Movies Only better on WinMX and have a bot that shows the pics..
Someone copied some of my art work that I been making for the past few years, and used it in the program called ACSII Art Pics- on this site. I take it as a compliment that your using my art work but at least put use my name on the prog if your gonna use my art..
If you wanna see more of my art work visit the chat room called Movies Only Better!!! and type 'menus' .. this isn't a spam it's to show you who really made most of the pics used in that prog!
Gotta warn the kids it's only for peeps over 18!! We are a little on the wildside so be prepared for a bold chat :)
thx for your time and hope you visit MOB.

MOVIES ONLY BETTER!!!_C047864552AB

Offline Josh

• Forum Member
  • Thinking about tomorrow...
    • http://www.winmxunlimited.net
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2006, 07:20:42 am »
If your talking about ASCII Pictureizor Which i think not, the pictures out of there were either gotten from Me Here (Website Owner), Omega(www.winmxworldomega.com), or Winmx search engine.

I even used some of my own art work.

There is really no way to tell whos is who. So I would stop complaining.
- Josh

Offline Josh

• Forum Member
  • Thinking about tomorrow...
    • http://www.winmxunlimited.net
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2006, 07:27:42 am »
And there are quite a few art programs too.
- Josh

MOB -NINJA-

responce to the owner