Here's a cool trick..
"No To All"
If you copy or move a large number of files, if there are files with the same name in the target folder you will see
“Confirm File Replace”
by default, there is
“Yes”, “Yes to All”, “No” and “Cancel”
So if you decide not to overwrite any files with the same name,
press and hold on the “Shift” key, and then click on “No” button.
This is “No to All” ....
means no identical named files will be replaced in the folder.