0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
I'm just pointing out some hypocrisy here.
based on Richy (RebelMX) suggestions
remember most of us have long memories
* Well, it appears I have dropped a bollock! So I apoligise! For a while now i have been trying to implement a new feature, remote config editor (which many of you will know about if not check the forum) and it seems some of my test commands I have been using to work up to this feature were not "commented" out i.e. disabled in the last release I made back in 1.8.8 so I have issued this bug fix which has these commands disabled!
when backdoors are found in software, trust is lost and it's hard to get back.
What command would reload the config then Ritchy after it was deleted ? and what was your explanation for the "owned" message ?