0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Maybe someone can explain this: The same user keeps showing up as completing the same file over and over and over after I've cleared completes. He keeps reqeueing and the file goes directly to complete. On opennap.
Also qeues are not going above 4 and I'm not qeueing up for anything. Are they doing something new?